Difference between revisions of "Revoke device"

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 
----
 
----
You can <span style="color:#0000ff">'''immediately revoke a device'''</span> that you are no longer using or wish to add another one but you have already reached the maximum of devices allowed by '''logging out''' directly from Air Nav Pro:
+
You can '''''immediately revoke a device''''' that you are no longer using or wish to add another one but you have already reached the maximum of devices allowed by '''logging out''' directly from Air Nav Pro:
  
 
Go to "Air Navigation Services - Account information" and make sure you are disconnected.  
 
Go to "Air Navigation Services - Account information" and make sure you are disconnected.  

Revision as of 20:08, 5 October 2015


You can immediately revoke a device that you are no longer using or wish to add another one but you have already reached the maximum of devices allowed by logging out directly from Air Nav Pro:

Go to "Air Navigation Services - Account information" and make sure you are disconnected.

Revoke4.jpg

This will be done from the device you want to remove.



Back to index. (iOS)

Back to index. (Desktop)