Difference between revisions of "Revoke device"

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Marked this version for translation)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
This will be done from the device you want to remove.
 
This will be done from the device you want to remove.
  
 +
<!--T:8-->
 
You can also unlink them forever (normally this is done when the device is not used any more by the user) by using the «Revoke» option in the <u>[[The User Account|User Account]]</u>. This will take up to two weeks to be processed.
 
You can also unlink them forever (normally this is done when the device is not used any more by the user) by using the «Revoke» option in the <u>[[The User Account|User Account]]</u>. This will take up to two weeks to be processed.
 
(This way is more useful in case the application was deleted or the device stolen or sold).
 
(This way is more useful in case the application was deleted or the device stolen or sold).
  
 +
<!--T:5-->
 
[[File:syncuser2.jpg]]
 
[[File:syncuser2.jpg]]
<!--T:5-->
 
 
----
 
----
 
<br/>
 
<br/>

Revision as of 15:22, 14 October 2015

Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português



You can immediately revoke a device that you are no longer using or wish to add another one but you have already reached the maximum of devices allowed by logging out directly from Air Nav Pro:

Go to "Air Navigation Services - Account information" and make sure you are disconnected.

Revoke4.jpg

This will be done from the device you want to remove.

You can also unlink them forever (normally this is done when the device is not used any more by the user) by using the «Revoke» option in the User Account. This will take up to two weeks to be processed. (This way is more useful in case the application was deleted or the device stolen or sold).

Syncuser2.jpg



Back to index. (Android)

Back to index. (iOS)

Back to index. (Desktop)