Revoke device

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Revision as of 15:22, 14 October 2015 by Oliver (talk | contribs) (Marked this version for translation)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Other languages:
Deutsch • ‎English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português



You can immediately revoke a device that you are no longer using or wish to add another one but you have already reached the maximum of devices allowed by logging out directly from Air Nav Pro:

Go to "Air Navigation Services - Account information" and make sure you are disconnected.

Revoke4.jpg

This will be done from the device you want to remove.

You can also unlink them forever (normally this is done when the device is not used any more by the user) by using the «Revoke» option in the User Account. This will take up to two weeks to be processed. (This way is more useful in case the application was deleted or the device stolen or sold).

Syncuser2.jpg



Back to index. (Android)

Back to index. (iOS)

Back to index. (Desktop)