Difference between revisions of "Backup waypoints option"

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "---- Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be <span style="color:#0000ff">copied from iTunes</span> at th...")
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 
----
 
----
Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be <span style="color:#0000ff">copied from iTunes</span> at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.
+
Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be copied from iTunes at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.
  
 
[[File:airnav2.jpg]]
 
[[File:airnav2.jpg]]

Revision as of 18:32, 13 October 2015


Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be copied from iTunes at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.

Airnav2.jpg



Back to index