Difference between revisions of "Backup waypoints option"

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
<languages />
 +
<translate>
 +
<br />
 
----
 
----
 
Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be copied from iTunes at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.
 
Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be copied from iTunes at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.
Line 7: Line 10:
 
<br />
 
<br />
 
Back to <u>[[Air Navigation iOS|index]]</u>
 
Back to <u>[[Air Navigation iOS|index]]</u>
 +
<br />
 +
</translate>

Revision as of 21:14, 13 October 2015

Other languages:
English • ‎español • ‎français • ‎português



Users can use the «backup waypoints» option to keep their created user waypoints in a file that will then be copied from iTunes at the moment of synchronizing. That file can be copied to another device then and the option «restore waypoints» will bring them back.

Airnav2.jpg



Back to index