Translations:Toolbar/10/en

From Air Navigation User Manuals
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This button is used to «Erase» the current selected route or “direct to” feature from the moving map. Press this button when you want to set the map to «free flight» mode and/or when you want to start a new blank route. Additionally, you can hide a georeferenced approach chart from the moving map.


Timer.jpg